Mayor & Council

The Clarkdale Town Council

The Town Council acts as the governing body of the Town, with all the regulatory and corporate powers of a municipal corporation provided under the Arizona law. In general, the Town Council sets policy for the Town government by establishing Town ordinances and programs and appropriating funds for each Town department.

The Town Council consists of one Mayor and four Council Members, all elected to serve staggered four-year terms. The Mayor's position is elected and the Vice Mayor is chosen by vote of the Town Council every two years. Clarkdale Town Council elections are held in August (the Primary Election) and November (the General Election) of even numbered years.

  1. Robyn Prud'homme-Bauer

    Robyn Prud'homme-Bauer


  1. Marney Babbitt-Pierce

    Marney Babbitt-Pierce

    Council Member

  1. Debbie Hunseder

    Debbie Hunseder

    Vice Mayor

  1. Lisa O'Neill

    Lisa O'Neill

    Council Member

  1. Laura Jones

    Laura Jones

    Council Member